top of page

Serving As A VolunStar for Little Pink Houses of Hope

August 26, 2024


I just had the most amazing week with some wonderful breast cancer survivors and their families with Little Pink Houses of Hope. They have all touched my heart in such an amazing way. It was my complete joy to serve as a volunStar for the week and spend some memorable moments with each one of them.


It made my heart smile to see the breast cancer survivors enjoying themselves with their families for an entire week. Each and everyone of them will be forever etched into my heart, and I am completely grateful that I had the opportunity to witness their joy as they enjoyed everything.


I was off the grid for the week, and enjoyed every minute of it. I even got a beautiful rainbow just before I got home.


Facebook: Little Pink Houses of Hope







Comentários


bottom of page